CAFE MORI

CAFE MORI Südamerikansich Vegan!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 95 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Cafe Mori bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

12 Jun 2022 um 19:16 super leckeres chili
8 Jun 2022 um 14:54 Sehr lecker und sehr viel!
20 Mai 2022 um 14:51 Excellent food! I really missed Pao de Queijo.
10 Apr 2022 um 14:55 Disappointed. The pão de queijo was super salty and impossible to eat (please try your own food before delivering it). The prato feito tasted like nothing and the portion was very small. I want to cry. Not real Brazilian food. I wasted my money.
1 Apr 2022 um 16:22 The food was quite disappointing and there was hair in it :(
25 Mär 2022 um 21:09 Not food. the food gave me diarrhea delivery took too long the food arrived cold.
9 Mär 2022 um 10:01 A lot of food, at least two portions. The yucca fries are amazing, the feijoda, with bean stew was Oke. Really tasty, but not amazing.
24 Jan 2022 um 9:14 The Feijoada Brasileira was good and tasty, but had more rice that actual beans. I have to say that knowing and having tried different Brasilian restaurants in different countries, I was disappointed. The Pão de Queijo on the other hand, was great!
14 Nov 2021 um 17:39 Yummy!
28 Okt 2021 um 8:55 Ich habe vorher von Cafe Mori bestellt und war immer zufrieden, aber dieses Mal bin ich enttäuscht, weil ich das Prato bestellt (und bezahlt) habe, aber das Vegetarische bekommen habe, so ohne Maniok Fritten oder Guacamole